Our Leaders

Guiding the way for CNPS

Credit Liv O’Keeffe.

Committed to the cause

CNPS board members come from diverse backgrounds in science, law, accounting, small business, and more. The common thread: a deep commitment to the viability of the CNPS mission. We thank each of them for their tremendous leadership and encourage others to consider getting involved.

Board of Directors

Bill Waycott

Board Vice President

Brett Hall


Cathy Capone

Chapter Council Representative

Christina Toms headshot

Christina Toms


Cris Sarábia

Board President

Dave Pryor

Chapter Council Representative

Dee Himes


John Hunter

John Hunter

Board Secretary

Lucy Ferneyhough


Steve Schoenig

Board Treasurer

Vince Scheidt


Chapter Council

Judy Fenerty

Chapter Council Chair

Woody Elliott

Chapter Council Vice Chair

Marty Foltyn

Chapter Council Secretary