California Native Plant Society

Contact CNPS

Mail: California Native Plant Society
2707 K Street, Suite 1
Sacramento, CA 95816-5130
Phone: (916) 447-2677
Fax: (916) 447-2727

To make comments specific to the website, please contact .

For questions about orders from the CNPS store, please contact .

Looking for information about wild plants, gardening with natives, or local conservation issues? Contact your local CNPS chapter!

Have you moved? Address changes may be submitted to . Please put “member address change” in the subject line.

CNPS Staff
Executive Director Daniel Gluesenkamp ext 201
Admin, Sales, General Questions Chris Brown ext 200
Vegetation Ecologist Jennifer Buck-Diaz  
Administrative Assistant Kate Cooper ext 200
Assistant Botanist Catherine Curley  
Assistant Vegetation Ecologist Joslyn Curtis  
Vegetation Program Director Julie Evens  
Membership and Development Coordinator Stacey Flowerdew ext 204
Horticulture Coordinator Open    
Membership Outreach Open    
Assitant Rare Plant Botanist Kaitlyn Green (916) 322-1869
Accounting and HR Coordinator Laureen Jenson ext 211
Rare Plant Program Manager David Magney ext 205
Marketing and Communications Director Liv O'Keeffe ext 202
Associate Vegetation Ecologist Jaime Ratchford  
Events Coordinator Becky Reilly ext 207
Vegetation Ecologist Kendra Sikes  
Rare Plant Botanist Aaron Sims (916) 324-3816
Conservation Program Director Greg Suba ext 206
Conservation Analyst Karen Whitestone (510) 734-0335
Finance and Operations Director Brock Wimberley ext 203

CNPS Volunteers or Contract Staff
Rare Plant Program Senior Advisor Jim Andre
Vegetation Program Senior Advisor Todd Keeler-Wolf
Horticulture Program Committee Chair Laura Camp
CNPS Press Committee Chair: Nancy Morin
Legislative Consultant Vern Goehring
Fremontia Editor Michael Kauffmann
CNPS Bulletin Editor Michael Kauffmann
Poster Program Bertha McKinley
Web Team Leader Mark Naftzger


Chapter Council Officers
Chair Marty Foltyn
Vice Chair Larry Levine
Secretary Judy Fenerty

Board of Directors
President Steve Hartman
Vice President Bill Waycott
Secretary Carolyn Longstreth
Treasurer Gabi McLean
Director Gordon Leppig
Director Jean Robertson
Director Cris Sarabia
Director Vincent Scheidt
Director Julie Clark De Blasio
Director Brett Hall
Director Cari Porter
CC Representative Johanna Kwan
CC Representative vacant


Copyright © 1999-2017 California Native Plant Society. All rights reserved. Contact Us